A Semi-Organized Mess

Bulldozer00's Blog

I don’t know when this post will be published, but I started writing it at 6:13 AM on Saturday, May 16, 2015. I had woken up at 4:00 AM (which is usual for me) and started drafting a blog post that’s currently titled “The Stuff That’s Hard To Change“. Then, whilst in the midst of crafting that post, a partially formed idea popped into my head for another post. So I:

  • pushed the first idea aside,
  • executed a mental context switch, and
  • started writing the second post (which is currently titled “Programs, Projects, Products“).

Whilst writing the second post, yet another idea for a third post (the one you’re currently reading) came to mind. So, yet again, I spontaneously performed a mental context switch and started writing this post. Sensing that something was amiss, I stepped back and found myself… thrashing all over the freakin’ place!

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

